SDSU Jazz Ensemble

Bill Yeager: Conductor | Ed Kornhauser: Piano | Isaac Crow: Bass guitar | Larry Grano: Drums | Kevin Jones: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric) | Bradley Nash: Saxophone | Chris Lehnig: Saxophone | Ryan Linvill: Saxophone | Mark McCann: Saxophone | Jared Belsky: Saxophone | Billy Edwall: Trumpet | Preston Kingsley: Trumpet | James Myers: Trumpet | Teagan Taylor: Trumpet | Jordan Morita: Trombone | Loren Wooley: Trombone | Aya Orozco: Trombone

Genre: Jazz

Upcoming Local Shows

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history


Ex-Band Members: Scott Kyle, Trombone Christopher Hollyday, Saxophone Derek Cannon, Trumpet


The SDSU Jazz Ensemble has been helmed since 1985 by Bill Yeager, with alumni including Scott Kyle (trombone), Christopher Hollyday (alto saxophone), and Derek Cannon (trumpet).

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!