Neighbors to the North

Sutton Papanikolas: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Vocals | Paul Moffat: Bass guitar, Vocals | Danny Katz: Drums, Vocals

Genre: Rock

Sound description: Rock and roll with a powerful edge and an unyielding groove, with diverse vocal phrasings and two and three-part harmonies.

RIYL: Queens of the Stone Age, Foo Fighters, the Black Keys, My Morning Jacket, Delta Spirit

Upcoming Local Shows

  • Wednesday, June 4, 7:30pm


Inception: San Diego, 2012


Neighbors To The North is a power trio featuring former members of the Wagon, who were together for around fifteen years. A debut single, “Never Leave Me Alone,” was released in 2012.



  • Pin it


Sign in to comment