Album cover

Wars in the Graveyard

The album is available on and for $8.99; autographed copies at for $10.

Track listing: 1) Rock On 2) Leave Me Alone 3) Don’t 4) Velvet Elvis 5) Without You 6) That Girl 7) Smooth Tongue Glide 8) Crack the Whip 9) Come Find Me.


Sign in to comment

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site,