Album cover

Tales of the New West (Rhino extended reissue)

1. Bigger Stones
2. There She Goes Again
3. Reason to Believe
4. Lost Weekend
5. California Kid
6. Never Goin' Back
7. Goldmine
8. Showbiz
9. Lonesome Hound
10. Where Do They Go
11. Selfish Heart
12. Happy Boy
13. Powderfinger
14. Death Train
15. Beat Generation
16. Glad 'N' Greasy
17. Delayed Reaction
18. Big Rock Candy Mountain
19. Road of Run [Demo
20. Gun Sale at the Church [Demo Version]
21. Blue Chevrolet [Demo Version]
22. Deceiver [Demo Version]
23. Jump Right Back [Live]
24. Lonely Blue Boy [Live]
25. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke, And Loud, Loud Music [Live]
26. I Still Miss Someone [Live]
27. Mondo [Live]
28. Watching the River


Sign in to comment

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!