Slow and Steady Seduction Phase II

Slow & Steady Seduction: Phase II is on Chop Shop Records. The first single "Move You (SSSPII)" debuted via iTunes in late December 2008, with a video that premiered on AOL December 23.


Sign in to comment

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!