Album cover

Sink or Swim

Sample tracks:


1. Flight (intro)

2. Faceless Crowd

3. Cabin Fever

4. Piss & Polish

5. Single File

6. Secrets

7. Bet on the Horse

8. Let it Ride (outro)

Eric Sellers – Vocals, Guitar, Xylophone, Piano

Jeff O’Brien – Drums, Backing Vocals, Percussion, Cello

Andrew Loc – Bass Guitar, Piano

Recorded and Produced by Mario Quintero at Black Box Studios


Sign in to comment