Album cover


1. It Meant Nothing
2. Try to Forget You
3. Shut Up and Sit Down
4. Please Don't Leave Me on the Highway
5. I Can't Change
6. Jet Lag
7. I Just Can't Take It
8. Too Tough
9. Walk of Shame
10. Regret
11. I Wanna Be With You Tonight
12. Peril-ized
13. One Way St.
14. I Don't Care What She Thinks of Me


Sign in to comment

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!