Album cover

On the Spot


1) 19 On Red

2) Gush

3) More Than Half (I Can Hear You Love Me)

4) Down (Arms of Love)

5) The Wrong Mistake ft. Grant Garland

6) (Love Is) Coming To Your Town

7) Jump Shot

8) Tribute

9) Start the Healing

10) Walk Beside Me

Recorded 2012 in Nashville, TN, other than track 10 "Walk Beside Me," recorded in San Diego in Autumn 2011.


Sign in to comment