Album cover

Old Dirt Road

Track List:

1. Duke of Green

2. The Shores of Maine

3. Up in the Sky

4. Weathered Heart

5. Holes in Our Hearts

6. Old Dirt Road

7. The Toledo Tapper

8. Fathoms

9. All for Me Grog

10. Tracy Boys Fight the World

11. Laurel's Reel

12. A Better Place

The Band:

Beau Gray - Vocals, Guitar

Bryan Hane - Lead Guitar

Casey Jones - Bass

Cami Smith - Violin

Vincent West - Drums


Recorded @ Archival Sound & Secret Cedar

Engineered by Kyle Thompson, John Cota, Ian Woodward, & Patrick Heaney

Mixed by Kyle Thompson and Mastered by Paul Abbott (Iconic Audio)


Sign in to comment

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site,