Album cover

Diamond Pressure

Recorded and produced by Don Coffey Jr. of Superdrag fame. Ricksha took a giant step in solidifying the sound they had been slowly crafting at Independent Recorders in Knoxville, TN. The album was nominated for a 2007 San Diego Music Award as Best Hard Rock Album.

1. Faker
2. Another Space In Time
3. Barely Breathing
4. Comfort Of An Enemy
5. At This Moment
6. I Am Now
7. Misery, Art And The Hand That Create...
8. Variations On A Theme


Sign in to comment

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site,