Dearly Beloved


1. Dearly Beloved
2. Dear Old Stockholm
3. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life
4. Spring is Here
5. Tenderly
6. You Stepped Out of a Dream
7. Elsa
8. Whats New
9. The Island

Grant Clarkson - acoustic bass
Sky Ladd - piano
Richard Sellers - drums

Performed and recorded acoustically and in two takes or less March 15, 2011 at Flight 19 Studios with Valarie Saifudinov. Mixed and Mastered March 30, 2011 at Chef's Soul Kitchen


Sign in to comment

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site,