Album cover

Classics Never Die / Cowardly Cobra

  • Artist: Da Bears
  • Album released in 2008
  • Grizzly Records
  • Genres:

Classics Never Die
1. Regal Beagle
2. Lindsey Lohan
3. Sword in Hand
4. Surf Lord
5. Fall in Love With Me
Cowardly Cobra
1. Life in Hell
2. Ever Since I Was Young
3. Dinos
4. Holiday


Sign in to comment

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!