Album cover

City of Dirt

Sample tracks:


1) The Spirit of John Dewey
2) Aim Low Kid
3) Rather Be
4) Continental Breakfast
5) Truck Stop Food
6) 30 Feet Above Dirt
7) The Charlie Sheen Theme
8) Can’t Imagine
9) You Only Hear What You Want To Hear

All tracks written and produced by The Bully Blinders, scratches by DJ GarGar, appearances by Parker Edison, Johnny Rooks of The KneeHighs, and Ryan Hawley.

Artwork by Elizabeth Starks.


Sign in to comment

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!