Blood Bunny/Black Rabbit

Dub godfather Lee “Scratch” Perry and Eluvium contribute to this limited edition mini-album Blood Bunny/Black Rabbit out October 12, 2010, from Temporary Residence Limited. Along with three new BHP songs, the 40-minute EP includes a collaboration Perry and a ten minute orchestral reconstruction of “Drugs” by ambient mainstay Eluvium.


1. Blank Page
2. The Orchid
3. Silence (Remix by Mr. Tube)
4. Devotion
5. Freeze (Remix by Lee ”Scratch” Perry)
6. Heaven Below (Remix by Mr. Tube)
7. Drugs (Remix by Eluvium)
8. Drugs (Remix by Jamuel Saxon)


Sign in to comment

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!