Album cover

American Spiritual

  • Artist: Dirty Sweet
  • Album released in 2010
  • Acetate
  • Genres:

Track List:

01. Rest Sniper, Rest
02. You've Been Warned
03. Star-Spangled Glamour
04. Get Up, Get Out
05. Please Beware
06. An Empty Road
07. Kill Or Be Killed
08. Marionette
09. Crimson Cavalry
10. You Don't Try
11. American Spiritual


Sign in to comment

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!