Showtimes

No movies found for the selected date. Here's a list of upcoming showings instead:

The Cakemaker 4.0 stars

1 hour, 44 minutes — Trailer

  • Friday, Aug. 17, 2018: 10:45 am, 4:00 pm, 8:20 pm
  • Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018: 11:00 am, 3:20 pm, 7:40 pm
  • Sunday, Aug. 19, 2018: 1:05 pm, 5:25 pm, 7:40 pm
  • Monday, Aug. 20, 2018: 11:00 am, 3:20 pm, 7:40 pm
  • Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2018: 11:00 am, 1:15 pm, 5:35 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2018: 11:00 am, 3:20 pm, 7:40 pm
  • Thursday, Aug. 23, 2018: 10:30 am, 2:50 pm, 5:15 pm

The Catcher Was A Spy 3.0 stars

1 hour, 38 minutes — Trailer

  • Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018: 1:05 pm, 8:10 pm

Ismael's Ghost 1.0 stars

2 hours, 15 minutes — Trailer

  • Friday, April 20, 2018: 12:20 pm, 10:25 pm
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018: 1:10 pm, 8:10 pm
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018: 10:30 am, 5:10 pm
  • Monday, April 23, 2018: 1:10 pm, 8:10 pm

The Man Who Saw Too Much 3.0 stars

1 hour, 29 minutes — Trailer

  • Saturday, March 18, 2017: 11:00 am

Midaq Alley (El callejon de los milagros) 3.0 stars

2 hours, 24 minutes — Trailer

  • Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018: 5:10 pm

Records Collecting Dust II None stars

0 hour — Trailer

  • Thursday, Aug. 23, 2018: 8:00 pm

Ryuichi Sakamoto: Coda None stars

1 hour, 42 minutes — Trailer

  • Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018: 11:00 am, 3:05 pm, 10:10 pm
  • Friday, Aug. 17, 2018: 1:00 pm, 6:15 pm
  • Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018: 1:15 pm, 5:35 pm
  • Sunday, Aug. 19, 2018: 11:00 am, 3:20 pm
  • Monday, Aug. 20, 2018: 1:15 pm, 5:35 pm
  • Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2018: 3:30 pm, 7:50 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2018: 1:15 pm, 5:35 pm
  • Thursday, Aug. 23, 2018: 12:45 pm

Summer of 84 None stars

1 hour, 45 minutes — Trailer

  • Friday, Aug. 17, 2018: 10:30 pm
  • Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018: 9:55 pm
  • Sunday, Aug. 19, 2018: 9:55 pm
  • Monday, Aug. 20, 2018: 9:55 pm
  • Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2018: 9:55 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2018: 9:55 pm
  • Thursday, Aug. 23, 2018: 10:30 pm

Upcoming Events

Ryuichi Sakamoto: Coda

The Catcher Was A Spy

Ryuichi Sakamoto: Coda

El Callejón De Los Milagros

The Catcher Was A Spy

Ryuichi Sakamoto: Coda

Summer of '84

SD Film Geeks Presents: Pitfall

SD Film Geeks Presents: Blood Simple

Youth Media & Tech Summer Camps

Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Comments

Sign in to comment

Get $5 off any Reader event

Sign up for our email list to get your promo code

Close