Showtimes

No movies found for the selected date. Here's a list of upcoming showings instead:

Band Aid 3.0 stars

1 hour, 31 minutes — Trailer

  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017: 1:00 pm, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017: 1:30 pm, 5:30 pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017: 1:00 pm, 5:30 pm

Harmonium (Fuchi ni tatsu) 4.0 stars

1 hour, 58 minutes — Trailer

  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017: 3:00 pm, 9:30 pm
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017: 11:00 am, 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017: 3:00 pm, 9:30 pm

Hermia & Helena None stars

1 hour, 27 minutes — Trailer

  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017: 11:00 am, 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017: 3:30 pm, 10:00 pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017: 11:00 am, 7:30 pm

The Hero None stars

1 hour, 33 minutes — Trailer

  • Friday, July 28, 2017: 1:00 pm, 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017: 11:00 am, 5:20 pm
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017: 4:00 pm, 8:10 pm
  • Monday, July 31, 2017: 3:10 pm, 7:20 pm
  • Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2017: 11:00 am, 5:20 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017: 11:00 am, 3:10 pm, 7:20 pm
  • Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017: 11:00 am, 5:20 pm

It Stains the Sands Red None stars

1 hour, 32 minutes

  • Friday, July 28, 2017: 9:10 pm
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017: 9:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017: 10:10 pm
  • Monday, July 31, 2017: 9:20 pm
  • Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2017: 9:30 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017: 9:20 pm
  • Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017: 9:30 pm

The Man Who Saw Too Much 3.0 stars

1 hour, 29 minutes — Trailer

  • Saturday, March 18, 2017: 11:00 am

Marie Curie None stars

1 hour, 40 minutes — Trailer

  • Friday, July 28, 2017: 11:00 am, 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017: 1:00 pm, 3:10 pm, 7:20 pm
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017: 11:00 am, 6:00 pm
  • Monday, July 31, 2017: 11:00 am, 1:00 pm, 5:10 pm
  • Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2017: 1:00 pm, 3:10 pm, 7:20 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017: 1:00 pm, 5:10 pm
  • Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017: 1:00 pm, 3:10 pm, 7:20 pm

Comments

Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close