Showtimes

No movies found for the selected date. Here's a list of upcoming showings instead:

Carpinteros (Woodpeckers) 3.0 stars

1 hour, 48 minutes — Trailer

  • Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2017: 1:00 pm, 7:05 pm
  • Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017: 1:00 pm, 7:05 pm
  • Thursday, Sept. 28, 2017: 11:00 am, 3:10 pm, 5:20 pm

Ex Libris: New York Public Library 4.0 stars

3 hours, 17 minutes — Trailer

  • Friday, Sept. 29, 2017: 4:00 pm
  • Saturday, Sept. 30, 2017: 5:15 pm
  • Sunday, Oct. 1, 2017: 7:45 pm
  • Monday, Oct. 2, 2017: 3:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2017: 11:00 am, 7:15 pm
  • Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017: 5:45 pm
  • Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017: 3:30 pm

The Last Dalai Lama? None stars

1 hour, 22 minutes — Trailer

  • Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2017: 11:00 am, 3:10 pm, 5:10 pm
  • Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017: 11:00 am, 3:10 pm, 5:10 pm
  • Thursday, Sept. 28, 2017: 1:10 pm, 7:30 pm

The Last Rampage:The Escape of Gary Tison None stars

0 hour — Trailer

  • Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2017: 9:45 pm
  • Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017: 9:45 pm
  • Thursday, Sept. 28, 2017: 9:25 pm

The Man Who Saw Too Much 3.0 stars

1 hour, 29 minutes — Trailer

  • Saturday, March 18, 2017: 11:00 am

The Unknown Girl (La Fille inconnue) 1.0 stars

1 hour, 53 minutes — Trailer

  • Friday, Sept. 29, 2017: 10:45 am, 1:00 pm, 7:50 pm, 10:15 pm
  • Saturday, Sept. 30, 2017: 10:30 am, 12:45 pm, 3:00 pm, 8:55 pm
  • Sunday, Oct. 1, 2017: 11:00 am, 1:15 pm, 3:30 pm, 5:30 pm
  • Monday, Oct. 2, 2017: 11:00 am, 1:15 pm, 7:20 pm, 9:35 pm
  • Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2017: 2:45 pm, 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017: 11:00 am, 1:15 pm, 3:30 pm, 9:30 pm
  • Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017: 11:00 am, 1:15 pm, 7:20 pm, 9:35 pm

Comments

Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close