Showtimes

No movies found for the selected date. Here's a list of upcoming showings instead:

Brick 0.0 stars

  • Monday, Jan. 29, 2018: 7:30 pm

Dread Central Presents: Turbo Kid and Zombiology Double-Feature None stars

3 hours, 18 minutes

  • Friday, Jan. 26, 2018: 8:00 pm

Freak Show None stars

1 hour, 31 minutes

  • Friday, Jan. 26, 2018: 12:00 pm, 4:00 pm
  • Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018: 1:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 9:00 pm
  • Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018: 11:00 am, 6:00 pm, 10:00 pm
  • Monday, Jan. 29, 2018: 11:00 am, 3:00 pm, 10:15 pm
  • Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018: 11:00 am, 3:00 pm, 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018: 1:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 9:00 pm
  • Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018: 1:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 9:00 pm

Félicité 2.0 stars

2 hours, 9 minutes — Trailer

  • Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018: 1:00 pm, 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018: 11:00 am, 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018: 10:30 am, 3:30 pm, 8:30 pm

Last Flag Flying 2.0 stars

2 hours, 4 minutes — Trailer

  • Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018: 10:30 am, 3:30 pm, 8:30 pm
  • Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018: 1:30 pm, 9:20 pm
  • Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018: 1:00 pm, 6:00 pm

The Maltese Falcon 3.0 stars

1 hour, 40 minutes

  • Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018: 1:00 pm

The Man Who Saw Too Much 3.0 stars

1 hour, 29 minutes — Trailer

  • Saturday, March 18, 2017: 11:00 am

The Kids Are Back (Cuando los hijos regresan) None stars

0 hour — Trailer

  • Friday, Jan. 26, 2018: 2:00 pm, 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018: 11:00 am, 3:00 pm, 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018: 4:00 pm, 8:00 pm, 10:00 pm
  • Monday, Jan. 29, 2018: 1:00 pm, 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018: 1:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018: 11:00 am, 3:00 pm, 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018: 11:00 am, 3:00 pm, 7:00 pm

Comments

Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close