Showtimes

No movies found for the selected date. Here's a list of upcoming showings instead:

Buck and the Preacher None stars

1 hour, 42 minutes

  • Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015: 9:30 pm

Chavela None stars

1 hour, 36 minutes — Trailer

  • Friday, Oct. 20, 2017: 9:20 pm
  • Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017: 2:40 pm, 9:20 pm
  • Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017: 2:40 pm, 9:20 pm
  • Monday, Oct. 23, 2017: 9:20 pm
  • Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017: 9:20 pm
  • Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017: 9:20 pm
  • Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017: 9:20 pm

Manolo: the Boy Who Made Shoes for Lizards 2.0 stars

1 hour, 29 minutes — Trailer

  • Friday, Oct. 20, 2017: 5:00 pm, 7:10 pm
  • Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017: 5:00 pm, 7:10 pm
  • Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017: 5:00 pm, 7:10 pm
  • Monday, Oct. 23, 2017: 5:00 pm, 7:10 pm
  • Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017: 5:00 pm, 7:10 pm
  • Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017: 5:00 pm, 7:10 pm
  • Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017: 5:00 pm, 7:10 pm

The Rocky Horror Picture Show None stars

1 hour, 40 minutes — Trailer

  • Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017: 11:59 pm

The Spy Who Loved Me 1.0 stars

2 hours, 5 minutes — Trailer

  • Friday, July 14, 2017: 1:30 pm, 4:10 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:40 pm

Stalker 0.0 stars

2 hours, 41 minutes — Trailer

  • Saturday, July 15, 2017: 1:00 pm, 4:30 pm, 8:00 pm

Comments

Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close