f Events and things to do in Solana Beach | San Diego Reader

Marcia Ball

Belly Up Tavern
  • Sun., Nov. 19
  • 5pm
Music
The Gin Blossoms

The Gin Blossoms

Belly Up Tavern
  • Sun., Nov. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Anthony Suraci, Jr.

Crush
  • Sun., Nov. 19
  • 7pm
Music

Solana Beach Farmers' Market

410-444 South Cedros Avenue
  • Sun., Nov. 19
  • 1pm-5pm
Farmers' Markets
Of Mice and Men

Of Mice and Men

North Coast Repertory Theatre
  • Sun., Nov. 19
  • 2pm
Theater
Of Mice and Men

Of Mice and Men

North Coast Repertory Theatre
  • Sun., Nov. 19
  • 7pm
Theater

Steve Orr

Crush
  • Mon., Nov. 20
  • 7pm
Music

Freethinkers

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of San Dieguito
  • Mon., Nov. 20
  • 6pm-7pm
Discussion Groups

Jamie Shadowlight

Crush
  • Tue., Nov. 21
  • 7pm
Music
Featherstone and The-O

Featherstone and The-O

Belly Up Tavern
  • Tue., Nov. 21
  • 8pm
Music

Davis and the Tommy Mitchell Show

Belly Up Tavern
  • Tue., Nov. 21
  • 8pm
Music
Tribal Theory

Tribal Theory

Belly Up Tavern
  • Wed., Nov. 22
  • 8pm
Music

Stephen El Rey

Crush
  • Wed., Nov. 22
  • 7pm
Music
Cash'd Out

Cash'd Out

Belly Up Tavern
  • Fri., Nov. 24
  • 8pm
Music

Tony Suraci

Crush
  • Fri., Nov. 24
  • 7pm
Music

Wayward Sons and Wag Halen

Belly Up Tavern
  • Sat., Nov. 25
  • 8pm
Music

Black Market III

Crush
  • Sat., Nov. 25
  • 7pm
Music
Last Waltz with Mrs. Henry & Friends

Last Waltz with Mrs. Henry & Friends

Belly Up Tavern
  • Sun., Nov. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Taryn Donath

Crush
  • Sun., Nov. 26
  • 7pm
Music
Dhani Harrison and Mereki

Dhani Harrison and Mereki

Belly Up Tavern
  • Mon., Nov. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Steve Orr

Crush
  • Mon., Nov. 27
  • 7pm
Music

Anthony Suraci, Jr.

Crush
  • Tue., Nov. 28
  • 7pm
Music
Wish & the Well and Shane Shipley

Wish & the Well and Shane Shipley

Belly Up Tavern
  • Wed., Nov. 29
  • 8pm
Music

Larry White

Crush
  • Wed., Nov. 29
  • 7pm
Music
Queen Nation and the Who Generation

Queen Nation and the Who Generation

Belly Up Tavern
  • Fri., Dec. 1
  • 9pm
Music

Mojo Working

Crush
  • Fri., Dec. 1
  • 7pm
Music
No Duh and Fooz Fighters

No Duh and Fooz Fighters

Belly Up Tavern
  • Sat., Dec. 2
  • 9pm
Music

Rose Winters

Crush
  • Sat., Dec. 2
  • 7pm
Music
L.A.M.F. 40th Anniversary

L.A.M.F. 40th Anniversary

Belly Up Tavern
  • Sun., Dec. 3
  • 8pm
Music

UUFSD Band & Choir: Words Like Freedom

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of San Dieguito
  • Sun., Dec. 3
  • 9am-10am
Music

UUFSD Band & Choir: Words Like Freedom

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of San Dieguito
  • Sun., Dec. 3
  • 11am-12pm
Music

Anthony Suraci, Jr

Crush
  • Sun., Dec. 3
  • 7pm
Music

Steve Orr

Crush
  • Mon., Dec. 4
  • 7pm
Music

Bob Bucciarelli

Crush
  • Tue., Dec. 5
  • 7pm
Music
Nahko, Jon Foreman, Lukas Nelson

Nahko, Jon Foreman, Lukas Nelson

Belly Up Tavern
  • Tue., Dec. 5
  • 8pm
Fundraisers
Jonny Lang

Jonny Lang

Belly Up Tavern
  • Wed., Dec. 6
  • 8pm
Music

Jeff Moore

Crush
  • Wed., Dec. 6
  • 7pm
Music

Larry White

Crush
  • Thu., Dec. 7
  • 7pm
Music
Atomic Groove Xmas Show

Atomic Groove Xmas Show

Belly Up Tavern
  • Thu., Dec. 7
  • 8pm
Christmas & Holiday Events
Abbey Road Christmas

Abbey Road Christmas

Belly Up Tavern
  • Fri., Dec. 8
  • 8pm
Christmas & Holiday Events

Black Market III

Crush
  • Fri., Dec. 8
  • 7pm
Music
Dickens Unscripted

Dickens Unscripted

North Coast Repertory Theatre
  • Fri., Dec. 8
  • 7:30pm
Christmas & Holiday Events

Tony Suraci

Crush
  • Sat., Dec. 9
  • 7pm
Music
Livin’ On A Prayer and Springsteen Experience

Livin’ On A Prayer and Springsteen Experience

Belly Up Tavern
  • Sat., Dec. 9
  • 8pm
Music
Dickens Unscripted

Dickens Unscripted

North Coast Repertory Theatre
  • Sat., Dec. 9
  • 7:30pm
Christmas & Holiday Events
Six String Society Christmas Show

Six String Society Christmas Show

Belly Up Tavern
  • Sun., Dec. 10
  • 7pm
Music

Anthony Suraci, Jr

Crush
  • Sun., Dec. 10
  • 7pm
Music
Dickens Unscripted

Dickens Unscripted

North Coast Repertory Theatre
  • Sun., Dec. 10
  • 7:30pm
Christmas & Holiday Events
Pat Travers

Pat Travers

Belly Up Tavern
  • Mon., Dec. 11
  • 8pm
Music

Ben Powell

Crush
  • Mon., Dec. 11
  • 7pm
Music
Chris Isaak

Chris Isaak

Belly Up Tavern
  • Tue., Dec. 12
  • 8pm
Music

Steve Orr

Crush
  • Tue., Dec. 12
  • 7pm
Music
Chris Isaak

Chris Isaak

Belly Up Tavern
  • Wed., Dec. 13
  • 8pm
Music

Jeff Moore

Crush
  • Wed., Dec. 13
  • 7pm
Music

Larry White

Crush
  • Thu., Dec. 14
  • 7pm
Music
Pato Banton

Pato Banton

Belly Up Tavern
  • Fri., Dec. 15
  • 8pm
Music

Mojo Working

Crush
  • Fri., Dec. 15
  • 7pm
Music

Young Guns Turtleneck & Sweater Party

Belly Up Tavern
  • Sat., Dec. 16
  • 8pm
Music

Black Market III

Crush
  • Sat., Dec. 16
  • 7pm
Music
From Berlin to Brooks: Celebrating Broadway!

From Berlin to Brooks: Celebrating Broadway!

North Coast Repertory Theatre
  • Sat., Dec. 16
  • 7:30pm
Christmas & Holiday Events

Anthony Suraci, Jr

Crush
  • Sun., Dec. 17
  • 7pm
Music
Sam Outlaw's Country Christmas

Sam Outlaw's Country Christmas

Belly Up Tavern
  • Sun., Dec. 17
  • 8pm
Christmas & Holiday Events
From Berlin to Brooks: Celebrating Broadway!

From Berlin to Brooks: Celebrating Broadway!

North Coast Repertory Theatre
  • Sun., Dec. 17
  • 2pm
Christmas & Holiday Events

Taryn Donath

Crush
  • Mon., Dec. 18
  • 7pm
Music

Jamie Shadowlight

Crush
  • Tue., Dec. 19
  • 7pm
Music
Ottopilot and WYO

Ottopilot and WYO

Belly Up Tavern
  • Tue., Dec. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Venice Christmas Show

Belly Up Tavern
  • Wed., Dec. 20
  • 8pm
Christmas & Holiday Events

Anna Lyn Galura

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of San Dieguito
  • Wed., Dec. 20
  • 7pm-8:30pm
Music

Peter Sprague

Crush
  • Wed., Dec. 20
  • 7pm
Music
Fishbone

Fishbone

Belly Up Tavern
  • Thu., Dec. 21
  • 8pm
Music
Flipside Burners

Flipside Burners

Saddle Bar
  • Thu., Dec. 21
  • 9:30pm
Music
The English Beat

The English Beat

Belly Up Tavern
  • Fri., Dec. 22
  • 8pm
Music

The Edge

Crush
  • Fri., Dec. 22
  • 7pm
Music
The English Beat

The English Beat

Belly Up Tavern
  • Sat., Dec. 23
  • 8pm
Music

Tony Suraci

Crush
  • Sat., Dec. 23
  • 7pm
Music

Steve Orr

Crush
  • Tue., Dec. 26
  • 7pm
Music
Cracker and Camper Van Beethoven

Cracker and Camper Van Beethoven

Belly Up Tavern
  • Wed., Dec. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Jeff Moore

Crush
  • Wed., Dec. 27
  • 7pm
Music
Donavon Frankenreiter

Donavon Frankenreiter

Belly Up Tavern
  • Thu., Dec. 28
  • 8pm
Music

Larry White

Crush
  • Thu., Dec. 28
  • 7pm
Music
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Belly Up Tavern
  • Fri., Dec. 29
  • 8pm
Music

Tony Suraci

Crush
  • Fri., Dec. 29
  • 7pm
Music
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Belly Up Tavern
  • Sat., Dec. 30
  • 8pm
Music

Jeff Moore Trio

Crush
  • Sat., Dec. 30
  • 7pm
Music
Big Head Todd & the Monsters

Big Head Todd & the Monsters

Belly Up Tavern
  • Sun., Dec. 31
  • 8pm
Music

The Stranger and Graceband

Belly Up Tavern
  • Sat., Jan. 6, 2018
Music
The Paladins

The Paladins

Belly Up Tavern
  • Sun., Jan. 7, 2018
Music
David Lindley and Gregory Page

David Lindley and Gregory Page

Belly Up Tavern
  • Tue., Jan. 9, 2018
Music

New Leaf and Shocks of Mighty

Belly Up Tavern
  • Wed., Jan. 10, 2018
Music

Easy Wind and Back to the Garden

Belly Up Tavern
  • Thu., Jan. 11, 2018
Music
Karl Denson's Tiny Universe

Karl Denson's Tiny Universe

Belly Up Tavern
  • Fri., Jan. 12, 2018
Music
Tommy Castro & the Painkillers

Tommy Castro & the Painkillers

Belly Up Tavern
  • Sat., Jan. 13, 2018
Music
Kris Kristofferson

Kris Kristofferson

Belly Up Tavern
  • Mon., Jan. 15, 2018
Music
Josh Ritter

Josh Ritter

Belly Up Tavern
  • Tue., Jan. 16, 2018
Music
Al Stewart

Al Stewart

Belly Up Tavern
  • Thu., Jan. 18, 2018
Music
Carrie Newcomer

Carrie Newcomer

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of San Dieguito
  • Sat., Jan. 20, 2018
Music

Beat Farmers Hootenanny

Belly Up Tavern
  • Sat., Jan. 20, 2018
Music
John Hiatt & the Goners

John Hiatt & the Goners

Belly Up Tavern
  • Tue., Jan. 23, 2018
Music
Johnny A

Johnny A

Belly Up Tavern
  • Thu., Jan. 25, 2018
Music
Vaud & the Villains

Vaud & the Villains

Belly Up Tavern
  • Fri., Jan. 26, 2018
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close