f Events and things to do in Santee | San Diego Reader

Santee Farmers' Market

Santee Farmers' Market

Pathways Community Church
  • Wed., April 24
  • 3pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets

Glorious Day For A Walk

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
  • Sat., April 27
  • 8:30am-10am
Nature
Sonic Tonic and Equinox

Sonic Tonic and Equinox

Full Circle Saloon
  • Fri., May 3
  • 9pm
Music
West of 5

West of 5

BNS Brewing & Distilling
  • Fri., May 10
  • 6:30pm-9:30pm
Music

Leaves on the Trees

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
  • Sat., May 11
  • 8:30am-10am
Nature

Miss Demeanor

Pacific Islander Beer Company
  • Sat., May 25
  • 7pm-10pm
Music
Santee Street Fair & Craft Beer Festival

Santee Street Fair & Craft Beer Festival

Santee Trolley Square Town Center
  • Sat., May 25
  • 10am-6pm
Beer

Leaves on the Trees

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
  • Sat., May 25
  • 8:30am-10am
Nature
West of 5

West of 5

Full Circle Saloon
  • Fri., May 31
  • 9pm
Music
Fido Fest

Fido Fest

Town Center Community Park
  • Sat., June 8
  • 9am-1pm
Animal Friends

Summer Concerts In the Park

Town Center Community Park
  • Thu., June 13
  • 6:30pm
Music

Summer Concerts In the Park

Town Center Community Park
  • Thu., June 20
  • 6:30pm
Music

Summer Concerts In the Park

Town Center Community Park
  • Thu., June 27
  • 6:30pm
Music

Santee Salutes

Town Center Community Park
  • Thu., July 4
  • 2:30pm-10pm
Beer

Summer Concerts In the Park

Town Center Community Park
  • Thu., July 11
  • 6:30pm
Music

Summer Concerts In the Park

Town Center Community Park
  • Thu., July 18
  • 6:30pm
Music

Summer Concerts In the Park

Town Center Community Park
  • Thu., July 25
  • 6:30pm
Music

Summer Concerts In the Park

Town Center Community Park
  • Thu., Aug. 1
  • 6:30pm
Music

Summer Concerts In the Park

Town Center Community Park
  • Thu., Aug. 8
  • 6:30pm
Music

Summer Concerts In the Park

Town Center Community Park
  • Thu., Aug. 15
  • 6:30pm
Music

Summer Concerts In the Park

Town Center Community Park
  • Thu., Aug. 22
  • 6:30pm
Music

Santee Bluegrass Festival

Town Center Community Park
  • Sat., Sept. 14
  • 5:30pm-9:30pm
Beer

Close