f Events and things to do in Rancho Bernardo | San Diego Reader

The Reflectors

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., March 23
  • 8pm
Music
The Orvieto Piano Trio

The Orvieto Piano Trio

Rancho Bernardo Library
  • Wed., March 27
  • 6:15pm-7:30pm
Music
Women Who Lead from the C-Suite

Women Who Lead from the C-Suite

Sony Electronics
  • Thu., March 28
  • 5:30pm-8pm
Discussion Groups

Gino & the Lone Gunmen

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., March 29
  • 8pm
Music
The Lemon Squeezers

The Lemon Squeezers

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., March 30
  • 8pm
Music
Film & Discussion: The Lunchbox

Film & Discussion: The Lunchbox

Seacrest Village at Rancho Bernardo
  • Wed., April 3
  • 1:30pm-3:30pm
Discussion Groups

Redhanded

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., April 6
  • 8pm
Music

Crossroads

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., April 12
  • 8pm
Music

The Reflectors

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., April 13
  • 8pm
Music
O'Connor American Music Method

O'Connor American Music Method

Rancho Bernardo Library
  • Sat., April 13
  • 3pm-4pm
Music

Meet Our Rancho Bernardo Pediatricians

UC San Diego Health Rancho Bernardo
  • Wed., April 17
  • 5:30pm-6:30pm
Lectures
Miss Demeanor

Miss Demeanor

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., April 19
  • 7:30pm-11pm
Music
Tim Yancey

Tim Yancey

Capri Blu
  • Fri., April 19
  • 7pm
Music
Miss Demeanor

Miss Demeanor

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., April 20
  • 7:30pm-11pm
Music

Gino & the Lone Gunmen

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., April 26
  • 8pm
Music
Film & Discussion: Searching

Film & Discussion: Searching

Seacrest Village at Rancho Bernardo
  • Wed., May 1
  • 1:30pm-3:30pm
Discussion Groups

Miss Demeanor

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Sat., May 4
  • 7:30pm-11pm
Music

Miss Demeanor

Carvers Steak & Chops
  • Fri., May 10
  • 7:30pm-11pm
Music
Spring Arts & Crafts Fair

Spring Arts & Crafts Fair

Bernardo Winery
  • Sat., May 11
  • 10am-5pm
Art
Spring Arts & Crafts Fair

Spring Arts & Crafts Fair

Bernardo Winery
  • Sun., May 12
  • 10am-5pm
Art

Meet Our Rancho Bernardo Pediatricians

UC San Diego Health Rancho Bernardo
  • Wed., May 15
  • 5:30pm-6:30pm
Lectures
Tim Yancey

Tim Yancey

Capri Blu
  • Fri., May 31
  • 7pm
Music

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader

Close