f Events and things to do in Little Italy | San Diego Reader

Dopapod

Dopapod

Casbah
  • Sun., June 25
  • 8pm
Music
Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
  • Sun., June 25
  • 2:30pm
Music
Live Music Meditation

Live Music Meditation

Gallery
  • Mon., June 26
  • 7pm
Classes & Workshops
Hawk Auburn and Of Ennui

Hawk Auburn and Of Ennui

Casbah
  • Mon., June 26
  • 8pm
Music
Open Mic Grab

Open Mic Grab

98 Bottles
  • Mon., June 26
  • 7pm-10pm
Music
Day Wave and Blonder

Day Wave and Blonder

Casbah
  • Tue., June 27
  • 8pm
Music
DJ Artistic's Hip-Hop Battle Bot

DJ Artistic's Hip-Hop Battle Bot

Casbah
  • Wed., June 28
  • 8pm
Music
Justin Werner

Justin Werner

Waterfront Bar & Grill
  • Wed., June 28
  • 8pm-11pm
Music

Comedy Heights in Little Italy

Studio Arts Building
  • Wed., June 28
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Silent, Hexa, Body Song

Silent, Hexa, Body Song

Casbah
  • Thu., June 29
  • 8pm
Music

Mud Howlers, Ethics, Fake Tides

Music Box
  • Thu., June 29
  • 8pm
Music

Ladies of Hip-Hop and R&B

Music Box
  • Fri., June 30
  • 9pm
Music
Blink-Fest and Bleed American

Blink-Fest and Bleed American

Casbah
  • Fri., June 30
  • 8pm
Music
Bite San Diego: Downtown/Little Italy

Bite San Diego: Downtown/Little Italy

Rooftop Bar
  • Fri., June 30
  • 12pm-3pm
Food & Drink

The Aggrolites and Buck-O-Nine

Music Box
  • Sat., July 1
  • 7:30pm
Music
The Pynnacles and the Loons

The Pynnacles and the Loons

Casbah
  • Sat., July 1
  • 9pm
Music

Betamaxx and High Tide Society

Music Box
  • Sun., July 2
  • 8pm
Music
Steely Damned 2

Steely Damned 2

Music Box
  • Mon., July 3
  • 8pm
Music
Yoga at Herb & Eatery

Yoga at Herb & Eatery

Herb & Wood
  • Mon., July 3
  • 12pm
Sports & Fitness
The Melvins and Spotlights

The Melvins and Spotlights

Casbah
  • Wed., July 5
  • 8pm
Music
Soft Lions and Big Bloom

Soft Lions and Big Bloom

Casbah
  • Thu., July 6
  • 8pm
Music

Life Talks

Gallery
  • Thu., July 6
  • 7pm-8:30pm
Lectures

BoomBox

Music Box
  • Fri., July 7
  • 9pm
Music
Thee Commons

Thee Commons

Casbah
  • Fri., July 7
  • 8pm
Music

BoomBox

Music Box
  • Sat., July 8
  • 9pm
Music
Brian Karscig and Mittens

Brian Karscig and Mittens

Casbah
  • Sat., July 8
  • 8pm
Music
Flood Coats and Rainstorm Brother

Flood Coats and Rainstorm Brother

Casbah
  • Mon., July 10
  • 8pm
Music
Wine Glass Painting

Wine Glass Painting

M Winehouse
  • Tue., July 11
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Mutoid Man and Helms Alee

Mutoid Man and Helms Alee

Casbah
  • Wed., July 12
  • 8pm
Music

Victimas del Dr. Cerebro

Music Box
  • Wed., July 12
  • 7pm
Music
Cheetah Chrome's Deadboys

Cheetah Chrome's Deadboys

Casbah
  • Thu., July 13
  • 8pm
Music
Nightmares on Wax (DJ Set)

Nightmares on Wax (DJ Set)

Music Box
  • Fri., July 14
  • 8pm
Music
Schizophonics and the Creepy Creeps

Schizophonics and the Creepy Creeps

Casbah
  • Fri., July 14
  • 8pm
Music

Split Finger and Psydecar

Music Box
  • Sat., July 15
  • 9pm
Music
Cymbals Eat Guitars and Palo Duro

Cymbals Eat Guitars and Palo Duro

Casbah
  • Sun., July 16
  • 8pm
Music

Rosé Brunch

Herb & Wood
  • Sun., July 16
  • 12pm-2pm
Food & Drink
Yoga at Herb & Eatery

Yoga at Herb & Eatery

Herb & Wood
  • Mon., July 17
  • 12pm
Sports & Fitness
Beach Fossils and She-Devils

Beach Fossils and She-Devils

Casbah
  • Thu., July 20
  • 7pm
Music
MC Chris

MC Chris

Music Box
  • Thu., July 20
  • 9pm
Music
Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

Music Box
  • Fri., July 21
  • 8pm
Music
Fleetmac Wood

Fleetmac Wood

Casbah
  • Fri., July 21
  • 8pm
Music
Michelle Branch

Michelle Branch

Music Box
  • Sat., July 22
  • 9pm
Music
Creature & the Woods and the Heavy Guilt

Creature & the Woods and the Heavy Guilt

Casbah
  • Sat., July 22
  • 8pm
Music
Emo Nite

Emo Nite

Casbah
  • Tue., July 25
  • 8pm
Music
David J and Dani Bell & the Tarantist

David J and Dani Bell & the Tarantist

Casbah
  • Thu., July 27
  • 8pm
Music
Dead Man's Party

Dead Man's Party

Music Box
  • Sat., July 29
  • 7:30pm
Music
Kitten

Kitten

Casbah
  • Sat., July 29
  • 8pm
Music
Cayetana and Snail Mail

Cayetana and Snail Mail

Casbah
  • Sun., July 30
  • 8pm
Music
Tobin Sprout and Elf Power

Tobin Sprout and Elf Power

Casbah
  • Mon., July 31
  • 8pm
Music
Unsane and Fashion Week

Unsane and Fashion Week

Casbah
  • Tue., Aug. 1
  • 8pm
Music
The Buttertones

The Buttertones

Casbah
  • Wed., Aug. 2
  • 8pm
Music

Life Talks

Gallery
  • Thu., Aug. 3
  • 7pm-8:30pm
Lectures
In the Valley Below

In the Valley Below

Casbah
  • Fri., Aug. 4
  • 8pm
Music
The Crystal Method

The Crystal Method

Music Box
  • Sat., Aug. 5
  • 9pm
Music
The Paladins

The Paladins

Casbah
  • Sat., Aug. 5
  • 8pm
Music
The Delta Bombers and the Sleepwalkers

The Delta Bombers and the Sleepwalkers

Casbah
  • Sun., Aug. 6
  • 8pm
Music
Yoga at Herb & Eatery

Yoga at Herb & Eatery

Herb & Wood
  • Mon., Aug. 7
  • 12pm
Sports & Fitness
Six60

Six60

Casbah
  • Tue., Aug. 8
  • 8pm
Music
Tyler Childers and Sammy Brue

Tyler Childers and Sammy Brue

Casbah
  • Wed., Aug. 9
  • 8pm
Music
O-Town

O-Town

Music Box
  • Thu., Aug. 10
  • 7pm
Music
Nite Jewel and Geneva Jacuzzi

Nite Jewel and Geneva Jacuzzi

Casbah
  • Fri., Aug. 11
  • 8pm
Music

One More Time and the Hype

Music Box
  • Fri., Aug. 11
  • 9pm
Music
The Ataris and the Queers

The Ataris and the Queers

Casbah
  • Sat., Aug. 12
  • 8pm
Music
The Alarm

The Alarm

Casbah
  • Tue., Aug. 15
  • 8pm
Music
Matthew Sweet and Tommy Keene

Matthew Sweet and Tommy Keene

Casbah
  • Wed., Aug. 16
  • 8pm
Music
Brazilian Girls

Brazilian Girls

Casbah
  • Thu., Aug. 17
  • 8pm
Music
Dungen and Brainticket DJs

Dungen and Brainticket DJs

Casbah
  • Fri., Aug. 18
  • 8pm
Music
Jidenna

Jidenna

Music Box
  • Fri., Aug. 18
  • 8pm
Music
Ferragosto

Ferragosto

Amici Park
  • Sat., Aug. 19
  • 6pm
Food & Drink
Ferragosto 2017

Ferragosto 2017

Amici Park
  • Sat., Aug. 19
  • 5pm
Food & Drink
Yoga at Herb & Eatery

Yoga at Herb & Eatery

Herb & Wood
  • Mon., Aug. 21
  • 12pm
Sports & Fitness
Metalachi and the Fink Bombs

Metalachi and the Fink Bombs

Casbah
  • Sat., Aug. 26
  • 8pm
Music
B-Side Players

B-Side Players

Music Box
  • Sat., Aug. 26
  • 8pm
Music
GBH and the Casualties

GBH and the Casualties

Casbah
  • Sun., Aug. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Josh Heinrichs and Preston Lee

Music Box
  • Wed., Aug. 30
  • 7pm-8pm
Music

Clinton Fearon and Droop Lion

Music Box
  • Sat., Sept. 2
  • 8pm
Music
Yoga at Herb & Eatery

Yoga at Herb & Eatery

Herb & Wood
  • Mon., Sept. 4
  • 12pm
Sports & Fitness
Carbon Leaf

Carbon Leaf

Casbah
  • Tue., Sept. 5
  • 7:30pm
Music
Shaggy

Shaggy

Music Box
  • Tue., Sept. 5
  • 8pm
Music
Tops

Tops

Casbah
  • Thu., Sept. 7
  • 8pm
Music

Life Talks

Gallery
  • Thu., Sept. 7
  • 7pm-8:30pm
Lectures
Marshall Crenshaw & Los Straitjackets

Marshall Crenshaw & Los Straitjackets

Casbah
  • Fri., Sept. 8
  • 8pm
Music
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra

Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra

Music Box
  • Tue., Sept. 12
  • 8pm
Music
Yoga at Herb & Eatery

Yoga at Herb & Eatery

Herb & Wood
  • Mon., Sept. 18
  • 12pm
Sports & Fitness
Zola Jesus and John Wiese

Zola Jesus and John Wiese

Casbah
  • Thu., Sept. 21
  • 8pm
Music
Swervedriver

Swervedriver

Casbah
  • Fri., Sept. 22
  • 8pm
Music
Alison Moyet

Alison Moyet

Music Box
  • Tue., Sept. 26
  • 8pm
Music
Draco Rosa

Draco Rosa

Music Box
  • Wed., Sept. 27
  • 7pm
Music
Middle Kids

Middle Kids

Casbah
  • Mon., Oct. 2
  • 8pm
Music
Yoga at Herb & Eatery

Yoga at Herb & Eatery

Herb & Wood
  • Mon., Oct. 2
  • 12pm
Sports & Fitness
Elliott Brood

Elliott Brood

Casbah
  • Thu., Oct. 5
  • 8pm
Music
SG Lewis

SG Lewis

Music Box
  • Thu., Oct. 5
  • 9pm
Music

Life Talks

Gallery
  • Thu., Oct. 5
  • 7pm-8:30pm
Lectures

Michael Prophet

Music Box
  • Fri., Oct. 6
  • 8pm
Music
The Woggles and Prima Donna

The Woggles and Prima Donna

Casbah
  • Sat., Oct. 7
  • 8pm
Music
Victor Wooten

Victor Wooten

Music Box
  • Sat., Oct. 7
  • 9pm
Music
XYLØ

XYLØ

Casbah
  • Thu., Oct. 12
  • 8pm
Music
Papadosio and Phutureprimitive

Papadosio and Phutureprimitive

Music Box
  • Thu., Oct. 12
  • 9pm
Music
Yoga at Herb & Eatery

Yoga at Herb & Eatery

Herb & Wood
  • Mon., Oct. 16
  • 12pm
Sports & Fitness
Torres

Torres

Casbah
  • Tue., Oct. 17
  • 8pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close