f Events and things to do in East Village | San Diego Reader

Padres vs Cubs

Padres vs Cubs

Petco Park
  • Mon., May 29
  • 1:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Cubs

Padres vs Cubs

Petco Park
  • Tue., May 30
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Cubs

Padres vs Cubs

Petco Park
  • Wed., May 31
  • 12:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Hump Day Beer and Bowling

Hump Day Beer and Bowling

East Village Tavern and Bowl
  • Wed., May 31
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer

WTF Wednesday

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
  • Wed., May 31
  • 8pm
Music
Mindful Meditation

Mindful Meditation

Ecoverse at Jing Si Books & Cafe
  • Wed., May 31
  • 12pm-12:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Soup for Health

Soup for Health

Ecoverse at Jing Si Books & Cafe
  • Wed., May 31
  • 12:30pm-2pm
Classes & Workshops

Artist Talk: Li Huai

Sparks Gallery
  • Thu., June 1
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Art
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Fri., June 2
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Extended Visions: Opening NIght

Extended Visions: Opening NIght

Chee Chee Club
  • Fri., June 2
  • 6pm-2am
Art
Scotty Alexander

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., June 2
  • 8pm
Music
Writers to Watch: Hannah Cohen and Gloria Harris

Writers to Watch: Hannah Cohen and Gloria Harris

Central Library
  • Sat., June 3
  • 11:30am-1pm
Book Signings
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Sat., June 3
  • 1:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Brodie Stewart Band

Brodie Stewart Band

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., June 3
  • 8pm
Music

Teen Writing: Contest Awards

Central Library
  • Sat., June 3
  • 10am-12pm
Special Events
Repurpose Workshop

Repurpose Workshop

Ecoverse at Jing Si Books & Cafe
  • Sat., June 3
  • 10am-12pm
Classes & Workshops
Urban Garden

Urban Garden

Ecoverse at Jing Si Books & Cafe
  • Sat., June 3
  • 1pm-2pm
Classes & Workshops
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Sun., June 4
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Hump Day Beer and Bowling

Hump Day Beer and Bowling

East Village Tavern and Bowl
  • Wed., June 7
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer

Steven Ybarra

Deck at Moonshine Flats
  • Wed., June 7
  • 7pm
Music
Padres vs Royals

Padres vs Royals

Petco Park
  • Fri., June 9
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Cody Webb

Cody Webb

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., June 9
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Royals

Padres vs Royals

Petco Park
  • Sat., June 10
  • 1:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Coffey Anderson

Coffey Anderson

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., June 10
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Royals

Padres vs Royals

Petco Park
  • Sun., June 11
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Reds

Padres vs Reds

Petco Park
  • Mon., June 12
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Reds

Padres vs Reds

Petco Park
  • Tue., June 13
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Reds

Padres vs Reds

Petco Park
  • Wed., June 14
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Hump Day Beer and Bowling

Hump Day Beer and Bowling

East Village Tavern and Bowl
  • Wed., June 14
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer
Applied Improvisation

Applied Improvisation

New Children's Museum
  • Thu., June 15
  • 6pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops
Honky Tonk Boombox

Honky Tonk Boombox

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., June 16
  • 8pm
Music
Neighborhood 10 Year Block Party with Talib Kweli

Neighborhood 10 Year Block Party with Talib Kweli

8th Avenue and G Street
  • Sat., June 17
  • 1pm
Music
Circumventing Prohibition: Wetting Your Beak in the 1920s

Circumventing Prohibition: Wetting Your Beak in the 1920s

e3 Civic High School, 395 11th St., East Village
  • Sat., June 17
  • 10:30am-12:30pm
Food & Drink
Honky Tonk Boombox

Honky Tonk Boombox

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., June 17
  • 8pm
Music
Hump Day Beer and Bowling

Hump Day Beer and Bowling

East Village Tavern and Bowl
  • Wed., June 21
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer
Padres vs Tigers

Padres vs Tigers

Petco Park
  • Fri., June 23
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
The Matte Gray Band

The Matte Gray Band

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., June 23
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Tigers

Padres vs Tigers

Petco Park
  • Sat., June 24
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Lucas Hoge

Lucas Hoge

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., June 24
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Tigers

Padres vs Tigers

Petco Park
  • Sun., June 25
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Braves

Padres vs Braves

Petco Park
  • Tue., June 27
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres Summer Blood Drive

Padres Summer Blood Drive

Petco Park
  • Tue., June 27
  • 8am-3pm
Fundraisers
Padres vs Braves

Padres vs Braves

Petco Park
  • Wed., June 28
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Hump Day Beer and Bowling

Hump Day Beer and Bowling

East Village Tavern and Bowl
  • Wed., June 28
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer
Padres vs Braves

Padres vs Braves

Petco Park
  • Thu., June 29
  • 6:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Fri., June 30
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Georgia Chrome

Georgia Chrome

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., June 30
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Sat., July 1
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Jerry Jacobs

Jerry Jacobs

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., July 1
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Sun., July 2
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Hump Day Beer and Bowling

Hump Day Beer and Bowling

East Village Tavern and Bowl
  • Wed., July 5
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer
Metallica

Metallica

Petco Park
  • Sun., Aug. 6
  • 7:30pm
Music

Eat Better Art: Reimagining the School Lunch

New Children's Museum
  • Sat., Aug. 12
  • 1pm
For Kids

Eat Better Art: Reimagining the School Lunch

New Children's Museum
  • Sat., Aug. 12
  • 10am
For Kids
Rancid and Dropkick Murphys

Rancid and Dropkick Murphys

Petco Park
  • Thu., Aug. 24
  • 7pm
Music
A Cappella Only Festival

A Cappella Only Festival

Quartyard
  • Sun., Oct. 1
  • 4pm-10pm
Music

Eat Better Art: Eat Local

New Children's Museum
  • Sat., Oct. 7
  • 10am
For Kids

Eat Better Art: Eat Local

New Children's Museum
  • Sat., Oct. 7
  • 1pm
For Kids

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close