f Events and things to do in Coronado | San Diego Reader

Flipside Burners

Flipside Burners

McP's Irish Pub and Grill
  • Fri., May 26
  • 9pm
Music
Silent Sky

Silent Sky

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Fri., May 26
  • 8pm
Theater

Robin Henkel & Whitney Shay

Loews Coronado Bay Resort
  • Sat., May 27
  • 8pm-11pm
Music
Bite San Diego: Coronado

Bite San Diego: Coronado

Coronado
  • Sat., May 27
  • 2pm-5:15pm
Food & Drink
Silent Sky

Silent Sky

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sat., May 27
  • 4pm
Theater
Silent Sky

Silent Sky

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sat., May 27
  • 8pm
Theater
Coronado School of the Arts Musical Review

Coronado School of the Arts Musical Review

Spreckels Park
  • Sun., May 28
  • 6pm
Music
Silent Sky

Silent Sky

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sun., May 28
  • 2pm
Theater

Coronado Certified Farmers' Market

Ferry Landing Marketplace
  • Tue., May 30
  • 2:30pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets
Musica Vitale

Musica Vitale

Sacred Heart Catholic Church
  • Fri., June 2
  • 7:30pm-9pm
Music
Moms Demand Action for Gun Sense

Moms Demand Action for Gun Sense

Tidelands Park
  • Sat., June 3
  • 9am-12pm
Special Events
Asleep at the Wheel

Asleep at the Wheel

Spreckels Park
  • Sun., June 4
  • 6pm
Music
Flipside Burners

Flipside Burners

McP's Irish Pub and Grill
  • Fri., June 9
  • 9pm
Music
Baja Bash

Baja Bash

Grand Caribe Shoreline Park
  • Sat., June 10
  • 5pm-9pm
Fundraisers

Global Wellness Day

Coronado Island Marriott Resort
  • Sat., June 10
  • 8am-8pm
Sports & Fitness
Bridal Bootcamp

Bridal Bootcamp

Coronado Island Marriott Resort
  • Sun., June 11
  • 8am-3pm
Special Events

Yoga on the Beach

Hotel del Coronado
  • Sun., June 11
  • 7am-7:50am
Fundraisers
Marine Band San Diego

Marine Band San Diego

Spreckels Park
  • Sun., June 11
  • 6pm
Music
New England Lobster & Clambake

New England Lobster & Clambake

Bluewater Boathouse Seafood Grill
  • Tue., June 13
  • 6:30pm
Food & Drink
In Midlife Crisis

In Midlife Crisis

Spreckels Park
  • Sun., June 18
  • 6pm
Music
Jack Scheffler Innis: San Diego Legends

Jack Scheffler Innis: San Diego Legends

Coronado Museum of History and Art
  • Fri., June 23
  • 6pm-7pm
Book Signings

Robin Henkel & Whitney Shay

Loews Coronado Bay Resort
  • Fri., June 23
  • 8pm-11pm
Music
San Ysidro Health Center: Black, White, and Bling Bash

San Ysidro Health Center: Black, White, and Bling Bash

Hotel del Coronado
  • Sat., June 24
  • 5pm-11pm
Fundraisers
Sully & the Blue-Eyed Soul Band

Sully & the Blue-Eyed Soul Band

Spreckels Park
  • Sun., June 25
  • 6pm
Music
Matt Heinecke

Matt Heinecke

Spreckels Park
  • Sun., July 2
  • 6pm
Music
The Coronado Concert Band

The Coronado Concert Band

Spreckels Park
  • Tue., July 4
  • 4pm
Music
Calphonics

Calphonics

Spreckels Park
  • Sun., July 9
  • 6pm
Music
Marmalade Skies

Marmalade Skies

Spreckels Park
  • Sun., July 16
  • 6pm
Music
Gilbert Castellanos Latin Jazz Review

Gilbert Castellanos Latin Jazz Review

Spreckels Park
  • Sun., July 23
  • 6pm
Music
Euphoria Brass Band

Euphoria Brass Band

Spreckels Park
  • Sun., July 30
  • 6pm
Music
Fly by Night

Fly by Night

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sat., Aug. 5
  • 11am
Auditions
Fly by Night

Fly by Night

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sat., Aug. 5
  • 6pm
Auditions
Missy Andersen & SouthLand Soul

Missy Andersen & SouthLand Soul

Spreckels Park
  • Sun., Aug. 6
  • 6pm
Music
Navy Band Southwest

Navy Band Southwest

Spreckels Park
  • Sun., Aug. 13
  • 6pm
Music
The Jennifer Keith Quintet

The Jennifer Keith Quintet

Spreckels Park
  • Sun., Aug. 20
  • 6pm
Music
The Surf City All Stars

The Surf City All Stars

Spreckels Park
  • Sun., Aug. 27
  • 5pm
Music
Pop Vinyl

Pop Vinyl

Spreckels Park
  • Sun., Sept. 3
  • 5pm
Music

Change Their Lives

Hotel del Coronado
  • Sat., Sept. 30
  • 5pm-10pm
Fundraisers
SRI Conference

SRI Conference

Hotel del Coronado
  • Wed., Nov. 1
  • 9am
Lectures
SRI Conference

SRI Conference

Hotel del Coronado
  • Thu., Nov. 2
  • 9am
Lectures
SRI Conference

SRI Conference

Hotel del Coronado
  • Fri., Nov. 3
  • 9am
Lectures
 Silver Strand Half Marathon 10 miler & 5k Run

Silver Strand Half Marathon 10 miler & 5k Run

Sunset Park
  • Sun., Nov. 12
  • 7am-11am
Sports & Fitness

Coronado Valentine’s Day 10K

Tidelands Park
  • Sun., Feb. 11, 2018
Sports & Fitness

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close