f Events and things to do in Coronado | San Diego Reader

Guys and Dolls

Coronado Playhouse
  • Fri., Feb. 22
  • 8pm-10pm
Theater
Bite San Diego: Coronado

Bite San Diego: Coronado

Coronado
  • Sat., Feb. 23
  • 2pm-5:15pm
Food & Drink

Guys and Dolls

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sat., Feb. 23
  • 8pm-10pm
Theater

Guys and Dolls

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., Feb. 24
  • 2pm-4pm
Theater
For Love of Art Brunch

For Love of Art Brunch

Hotel del Coronado
  • Sun., Feb. 24
  • 9:30am-1pm
Art
National Clam Chowder Day

National Clam Chowder Day

Bluewater Boathouse Seafood Grill
  • Mon., Feb. 25
  • 11am-9pm
Food & Drink

Coronado Certified Farmers' Market

Ferry Landing Marketplace
  • Tue., Feb. 26
  • 2:30pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets
5th Annual Emerald Conference

5th Annual Emerald Conference

Loews Coronado Bay Resort
  • Wed., Feb. 27
  • 5pm-10pm
Lectures
Coronado Island Film Festival: The Shawshank Redemption

Coronado Island Film Festival: The Shawshank Redemption

Vintage Village Theatre
  • Wed., Feb. 27
  • 5pm-7:30pm
Film
Emerald Classic Golf Tournament

Emerald Classic Golf Tournament

Coronado Municipal Golf Course
  • Wed., Feb. 27
  • 10:30am-6:30pm
Fundraisers
5th Annual Emerald Conference

5th Annual Emerald Conference

Loews Coronado Bay Resort
  • Thu., Feb. 28
  • 7am-7pm
Lectures

BARE

Coronado Playhouse
  • Fri., March 1
  • 7pm-9pm
Music
5th Annual Emerald Conference

5th Annual Emerald Conference

Loews Coronado Bay Resort
  • Fri., March 1
  • 8am-5pm
Lectures

BARE

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sat., March 2
  • 7pm-9pm
Music

BARE

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., March 3
  • 7pm-9pm
Music

National Crab Day

Bluewater Grill Carlsbad
  • Sat., March 9
  • 11am-9pm
Food & Drink
National Crab Day

National Crab Day

Bluewater Boathouse Seafood Grill
  • Sat., March 9
  • 11am-9pm
Food & Drink
Miss Demeanor

Miss Demeanor

Ferry Landing Marketplace
  • Sun., March 24
  • 2pm-5pm
Music
Easter Champagne Brunch

Easter Champagne Brunch

Hotel del Coronado
  • Sun., April 21
  • 10am-2pm
Easter
Songs of the City

Songs of the City

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., June 23
  • 7pm-9am
Music

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader

Close