f Events and things to do in Coronado | San Diego Reader

Smoke on the Mountain

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Fri., Oct. 20
  • 8pm
Theater
Coronado Art Walk

Coronado Art Walk

Ferry Landing Marketplace
  • Sat., Oct. 21
  • 10am-5pm
Art
Bite San Diego: Coronado

Bite San Diego: Coronado

Coronado
  • Sat., Oct. 21
  • 2pm-5:15pm
Food & Drink

Smoke on the Mountain

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sat., Oct. 21
  • 4pm
Theater

Smoke on the Mountain

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sat., Oct. 21
  • 8pm
Theater
Coronado Art Walk

Coronado Art Walk

Ferry Landing Marketplace
  • Sun., Oct. 22
  • 10am-5pm
Art

Smoke on the Mountain

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sun., Oct. 22
  • 2pm
Theater
Michael Giorgione: Inside Camp David

Michael Giorgione: Inside Camp David

Coronado Library
  • Tue., Oct. 24
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Book Signings

Coronado Certified Farmers' Market

Ferry Landing Marketplace
  • Tue., Oct. 24
  • 2:30pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets

Smoke on the Mountain

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Tue., Oct. 24
  • 7:30pm
Theater

Smoke on the Mountain

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Wed., Oct. 25
  • 2pm
Theater

Smoke on the Mountain

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Wed., Oct. 25
  • 7:30pm
Theater
Hallo-Wine & Spirits Party 2017

Hallo-Wine & Spirits Party 2017

Hotel del Coronado
  • Sat., Oct. 28
  • 7pm
Food & Drink

Bonfire and Music Meetup

Coronado City Beach
  • Sat., Oct. 28
  • 7pm-11pm
Music
SRI Conference

SRI Conference

Hotel del Coronado
  • Wed., Nov. 1
  • 9am
Lectures
SRI Conference

SRI Conference

Hotel del Coronado
  • Thu., Nov. 2
  • 9am
Lectures
SRI Conference

SRI Conference

Hotel del Coronado
  • Fri., Nov. 3
  • 9am
Lectures
Planting Party

Planting Party

Emory Cove
  • Sat., Nov. 4
  • 9:30am-12:30pm
Nature

Bonfire and Music Meetup

Coronado City Beach
  • Sat., Nov. 11
  • 7pm-11pm
Music
 Silver Strand Half Marathon 10 Miler & 5K

Silver Strand Half Marathon 10 Miler & 5K

Sunset Park
  • Sun., Nov. 12
  • 7am-11am
Sports & Fitness
Stuff the Lobster and Not the Bird! Tasting

Stuff the Lobster and Not the Bird! Tasting

Bluewater Boathouse Seafood Grill
  • Tue., Nov. 14
  • 6:30pm-10pm
Food & Drink
History and Heritage of San Diego’s Jewish Community

History and Heritage of San Diego’s Jewish Community

Coronado Library
  • Wed., Nov. 15
  • 10:30am-12pm
Lectures
Addams Family

Addams Family

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., Nov. 19
Auditions
Addams Family

Addams Family

Coronado Playhouse
  • Mon., Nov. 20
Auditions
Addams Family

Addams Family

Coronado Playhouse
  • Tue., Nov. 21
Auditions
Addams Family

Addams Family

Coronado Playhouse
  • Wed., Nov. 22
Auditions

Thanksgiving at the Coronado Island Marriott

Coronado Island Marriott Resort
  • Thu., Nov. 23
  • 12pm-5pm
Food & Drink

Bonfire and Music Meetup

Coronado City Beach
  • Sat., Nov. 25
  • 7pm-11pm
Music
Mystery of the Golden Calf

Mystery of the Golden Calf

Coronado Library
  • Wed., Dec. 6
  • 10:30am-12pm
Worship

Bonfire and Music Meetup

Coronado City Beach
  • Sat., Dec. 9
  • 7pm-11pm
Music

La Posada Magica

Coronado Playhouse
  • Fri., Dec. 15
  • 7pm
Theater

La Posada Magica

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sat., Dec. 16
  • 2pm
Theater

La Posada Magica

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sat., Dec. 16
  • 7pm
Theater

La Posada Magica

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., Dec. 17
  • 2pm
Theater

La Posada Magica

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., Dec. 17
  • 7pm
Theater

Bonfire and Music Meetup

Coronado City Beach
  • Sat., Dec. 23
  • 7pm-11pm
Music

Coronado Valentine’s Day 10K

Tidelands Park
  • Sun., Feb. 11, 2018
Sports & Fitness

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close