f Events and things to do in City Heights | San Diego Reader

AJ Froman, Hot Mustard, Z Etc.

AJ Froman, Hot Mustard, Z Etc.

Soda Bar
  • Mon., Nov. 20
  • 8pm
Music
Pants Karaoke

Pants Karaoke

Til-Two
  • Mon., Nov. 20
  • 9pm
Music
The Myrrors

The Myrrors

Soda Bar
  • Tue., Nov. 21
  • 8pm
Music
The APX and Rosby

The APX and Rosby

Soda Bar
  • Wed., Nov. 22
  • 8pm
Music
The Creation Factory

The Creation Factory

Soda Bar
  • Fri., Nov. 24
  • 8pm
Music

Barb Wire Dolls and Svetlanas

Space Bar
  • Fri., Nov. 24
  • 8pm
Music

American Carnage: A Love Story

City Heights Weingart Library
  • Fri., Nov. 24
  • 8pm
Theater
Spencer Yenson & the Squatters

Spencer Yenson & the Squatters

Soda Bar
  • Sat., Nov. 25
  • 8pm
Music

Robin Henkel

Nate's Garden Grill
  • Sat., Nov. 25
  • 12pm-2pm
Music

American Carnage: A Love Story

City Heights Weingart Library
  • Sat., Nov. 25
  • 8pm
Theater
Ninet Tayeb

Ninet Tayeb

Soda Bar
  • Sun., Nov. 26
  • 8pm
Music
Southern Call

Southern Call

Soda Bar
  • Mon., Nov. 27
  • 8pm
Music
Matthew Logan Vasquez and Cameron Neal

Matthew Logan Vasquez and Cameron Neal

Soda Bar
  • Tue., Nov. 28
  • 8pm
Music
Chasms

Chasms

Soda Bar
  • Wed., Nov. 29
  • 8pm
Music
True Widow and SRSQ

True Widow and SRSQ

Soda Bar
  • Thu., Nov. 30
  • 8pm
Music
Melvus and North By North

Melvus and North By North

Til-Two
  • Thu., Nov. 30
  • 9pm
Music
The Heavy Guilt and Trouble in the Wind

The Heavy Guilt and Trouble in the Wind

Soda Bar
  • Fri., Dec. 1
  • 8pm
Music
Mark

Mark "Porkchop" Holder

City Pub
  • Fri., Dec. 1
  • 8pm
Music
Sports

Sports

Soda Bar
  • Sat., Dec. 2
  • 8pm
Music

Robin Henkel

Nate's Garden Grill
  • Sat., Dec. 2
  • 12pm-2pm
Music
Miya Folick

Miya Folick

Space Bar
  • Sun., Dec. 3
  • 8pm
Music
Dag Nasty

Dag Nasty

Soda Bar
  • Mon., Dec. 4
  • 8pm
Music
Nicole Atkins and Lauren Ruth Ward

Nicole Atkins and Lauren Ruth Ward

Soda Bar
  • Tue., Dec. 5
  • 8pm
Music
Naomi Punk

Naomi Punk

Space Bar
  • Tue., Dec. 5
  • 8pm
Music
Ben Sollee & the Kentucky Native

Ben Sollee & the Kentucky Native

Soda Bar
  • Wed., Dec. 6
  • 8pm
Music
Susto and Esme Patterson

Susto and Esme Patterson

Soda Bar
  • Thu., Dec. 7
  • 8pm
Music
Pere Ubu

Pere Ubu

Soda Bar
  • Fri., Dec. 8
  • 8pm
Music
Jamila Woods

Jamila Woods

Soda Bar
  • Sat., Dec. 9
  • 8pm
Music
Agnostic Front

Agnostic Front

Soda Bar
  • Sun., Dec. 10
  • 8pm
Music
Ducktails

Ducktails

Space Bar
  • Mon., Dec. 11
  • 8pm
Music
Blessed and Entertainment Law

Blessed and Entertainment Law

Soda Bar
  • Tue., Dec. 12
  • 8pm
Music
Wayne Hancock

Wayne Hancock

Soda Bar
  • Wed., Dec. 13
  • 8pm
Music
Night Drive and Bogan Via

Night Drive and Bogan Via

Space Bar
  • Wed., Dec. 13
  • 8pm
Music
Skating Polly and Starcrawler

Skating Polly and Starcrawler

Soda Bar
  • Thu., Dec. 14
  • 8pm
Music
DJ Earl and Nick Hook

DJ Earl and Nick Hook

Space Bar
  • Thu., Dec. 14
  • 8pm
Music
Hundredth and Spotlights

Hundredth and Spotlights

Soda Bar
  • Fri., Dec. 15
  • 8pm
Music
Pierce Fulton, NVDES, Noosa

Pierce Fulton, NVDES, Noosa

Soda Bar
  • Sat., Dec. 16
  • 8pm
Music

Robin Henkel

Nate's Garden Grill
  • Sun., Dec. 17
  • 1pm-3pm
Music
Dead Feather Moon

Dead Feather Moon

Soda Bar
  • Fri., Dec. 22
  • 8pm
Music
The Gloomies and Hideout

The Gloomies and Hideout

Soda Bar
  • Sat., Dec. 23
  • 8pm
Music
A Shattered Hope

A Shattered Hope

Soda Bar
  • Wed., Dec. 27
  • 8pm
Music
La Escalera Records New Years Bash

La Escalera Records New Years Bash

Til-Two
  • Sun., Dec. 31
  • 8pm
Music
The Creepy Creeps

The Creepy Creeps

Soda Bar
  • Sun., Dec. 31
  • 8pm
Music
The Generators and Rat City Riot

The Generators and Rat City Riot

Soda Bar
  • Sat., Jan. 13, 2018
Music
Pulley and Versus the World

Pulley and Versus the World

Soda Bar
  • Sat., Jan. 20, 2018
Music
Willy Tea Taylor

Willy Tea Taylor

Soda Bar
  • Mon., Jan. 22, 2018
Music
The Toasters and Half Past Twounder.

The Toasters and Half Past Twounder.

Soda Bar
  • Tue., Jan. 23, 2018
Music
Spirit Award and Wild Wild Wets

Spirit Award and Wild Wild Wets

Soda Bar
  • Wed., Jan. 24, 2018
Music
Grace Mitchell

Grace Mitchell

Soda Bar
  • Thu., Jan. 25, 2018
Music
Prawn and Caravela

Prawn and Caravela

Soda Bar
  • Wed., Jan. 31, 2018
Music
Banditos

Banditos

Space Bar
  • Thu., Feb. 1, 2018
Music
Joey Cape and Brian Wahlstrom

Joey Cape and Brian Wahlstrom

Soda Bar
  • Wed., Feb. 7, 2018
Music
STéLOUSE

STéLOUSE

Soda Bar
  • Sat., Feb. 10, 2018
Music
Awesome Fest

Awesome Fest

Soda Bar
  • Fri., Feb. 16, 2018
Music
Awesome Fest

Awesome Fest

Space Bar
  • Fri., Feb. 16, 2018
Music
Awesome Fest

Awesome Fest

Soda Bar
  • Sat., Feb. 17, 2018
Music
Awesome Fest

Awesome Fest

Space Bar
  • Sat., Feb. 17, 2018
Music
Awesome Fest

Awesome Fest

Soda Bar
  • Sun., Feb. 18, 2018
Music
Awesome Fest

Awesome Fest

Space Bar
  • Sun., Feb. 18, 2018
Music
Palehound and Weaves

Palehound and Weaves

Soda Bar
  • Tue., Feb. 20, 2018
Music
Alex Cameron

Alex Cameron

Soda Bar
  • Wed., Feb. 21, 2018
Music
Crooked Colours

Crooked Colours

Soda Bar
  • Sun., Feb. 25, 2018
Music
Theo Katzman

Theo Katzman

Soda Bar
  • Fri., March 2, 2018
Music
Durand Jones & the Indications

Durand Jones & the Indications

Soda Bar
  • Sat., March 24, 2018
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close