f Events and things to do in City Heights | San Diego Reader

Quintron & Ms. Pussycat

Quintron & Ms. Pussycat

Soda Bar
  • Tue., June 27
  • 8pm
Music
Walrus and Slum Summer

Walrus and Slum Summer

Soda Bar
  • Wed., June 28
  • 8pm
Music
Jacuzzi Boys and Creepseed

Jacuzzi Boys and Creepseed

Soda Bar
  • Thu., June 29
  • 8pm
Music
She Keeps Bees

She Keeps Bees

Space Bar
  • Thu., June 29
  • 8pm
Music
Jenny Don't & the Spurs and Trailduster

Jenny Don't & the Spurs and Trailduster

Soda Bar
  • Fri., June 30
  • 8pm
Music

Robin Henkel

Nate's Garden Grill
  • Fri., June 30
  • 6pm
Music

The Memories and Colleen Green

Space Bar
  • Fri., June 30
  • 8pm
Music

Some Kind Of Nightmare and Batlords

Til-Two
  • Fri., June 30
  • 9pm
Music

The Prettys, Reverberations, Los Sweepers

Til-Two
  • Sat., July 1
  • 9pm
Music
Radkey and Cruz Radical

Radkey and Cruz Radical

Soda Bar
  • Sat., July 1
  • 8pm
Music
Diana and Nicholas Krgovich

Diana and Nicholas Krgovich

Soda Bar
  • Sun., July 2
  • 8pm
Music
Fast Heart Mart

Fast Heart Mart

Nate's Garden Grill
  • Sun., July 2
  • 10am-12pm
Music
Santoros and Fake Tides

Santoros and Fake Tides

Soda Bar
  • Mon., July 3
  • 8pm
Music
Froth

Froth

Space Bar
  • Wed., July 5
  • 8pm
Music
Rosie Flores

Rosie Flores

Soda Bar
  • Wed., July 5
  • 8pm
Music
Rozes

Rozes

Space Bar
  • Thu., July 6
  • 8pm
Music
Anarbor and Sundressed

Anarbor and Sundressed

Soda Bar
  • Fri., July 7
  • 8pm
Music
Three Bad Jacks and the Sleepwalkers

Three Bad Jacks and the Sleepwalkers

Soda Bar
  • Sat., July 8
  • 8pm
Music

Robin Henkel

Nate's Garden Grill
  • Sat., July 8
  • 6pm-8pm
Music
Flying Hair and Dream Burglar

Flying Hair and Dream Burglar

Soda Bar
  • Sun., July 9
  • 8pm
Music
Sports and Yeek

Sports and Yeek

Soda Bar
  • Tue., July 11
  • 8pm
Music
Joan Shelley

Joan Shelley

Space Bar
  • Wed., July 12
  • 8pm
Music
AmirSaysNothing and Code Green

AmirSaysNothing and Code Green

Soda Bar
  • Wed., July 12
  • 8pm
Music
The Velveteins

The Velveteins

Soda Bar
  • Thu., July 13
  • 8pm
Music
Dead Heavens

Dead Heavens

Soda Bar
  • Fri., July 14
  • 8pm
Music

Mad Alchemy Light Show

Til-Two
  • Fri., July 14
  • 8pm
Music
Derv Gordon, the Loons, So What

Derv Gordon, the Loons, So What

Space Bar
  • Sat., July 15
  • 9pm
Music
Grizzly Business and the Mondegreens

Grizzly Business and the Mondegreens

Soda Bar
  • Sat., July 15
  • 8pm
Music
Palm, Palberta, Media Jeweler

Palm, Palberta, Media Jeweler

Soda Bar
  • Sun., July 16
  • 8pm
Music

Robin Henkel

Nate's Garden Grill
  • Sun., July 16
  • 1pm-3pm
Music
The Fresh Brunettes and Cool Schmool

The Fresh Brunettes and Cool Schmool

Soda Bar
  • Mon., July 17
  • 8pm
Music
Uncle Lucius

Uncle Lucius

Soda Bar
  • Tue., July 18
  • 8pm
Music
Birdtalker

Birdtalker

Soda Bar
  • Wed., July 19
  • 8pm
Music

Randy Savages

Tower Bar
  • Thu., July 20
  • 9pm
Music
Great Grandpa and Rozwell Kid

Great Grandpa and Rozwell Kid

Soda Bar
  • Fri., July 21
  • 8pm
Music
La Luz and Teenage Burritos

La Luz and Teenage Burritos

Soda Bar
  • Sat., July 22
  • 8pm
Music
Maggie Koerner

Maggie Koerner

Soda Bar
  • Sun., July 23
  • 7pm
Music
Phenomenauts

Phenomenauts

Space Bar
  • Sun., July 23
  • 8pm
Music
Post Animal and Femny

Post Animal and Femny

Soda Bar
  • Mon., July 24
  • 8pm
Music
Yowie and Inus

Yowie and Inus

Space Bar
  • Mon., July 24
  • 8pm
Music
Josh Harmony and Titus Haug

Josh Harmony and Titus Haug

Soda Bar
  • Tue., July 25
  • 8pm
Music
Night Drive

Night Drive

Space Bar
  • Wed., July 26
  • 8pm
Music
Slippers & Aceyalone and CALiENS

Slippers & Aceyalone and CALiENS

Tower Bar
  • Sat., July 29
  • 9pm
Music
Fast Heart Mart

Fast Heart Mart

Nate's Garden Grill
  • Sat., July 29
  • 7pm-9pm
Music
Skaal and Social Spit

Skaal and Social Spit

Soda Bar
  • Sat., July 29
  • 12pm-10pm
Music
Steve Gunn and Heron Oblivion

Steve Gunn and Heron Oblivion

Space Bar
  • Sun., July 30
  • 8pm
Music
Hollis Brown

Hollis Brown

Soda Bar
  • Sun., July 30
  • 8pm
Music
The Rocketboys and the Whistles & the Bells

The Rocketboys and the Whistles & the Bells

Soda Bar
  • Tue., Aug. 1
  • 8pm
Music
Alex Napping

Alex Napping

Soda Bar
  • Wed., Aug. 2
  • 8pm
Music
Swirlies

Swirlies

Space Bar
  • Thu., Aug. 3
  • 8pm
Music
Mobina Galore

Mobina Galore

Soda Bar
  • Thu., Aug. 3
  • 8pm
Music
The Goddamn Gallows and the Strikers

The Goddamn Gallows and the Strikers

Soda Bar
  • Fri., Aug. 4
  • 8pm
Music
Chastity Belt

Chastity Belt

Space Bar
  • Fri., Aug. 4
  • 8pm
Music
Amigo the Devil and Wil Ridge

Amigo the Devil and Wil Ridge

Soda Bar
  • Sat., Aug. 5
  • 8pm
Music
Parker Gispert

Parker Gispert

Soda Bar
  • Sun., Aug. 6
  • 8pm
Music
Brick + Mortar

Brick + Mortar

Soda Bar
  • Thu., Aug. 10
  • 8pm
Music
The Creepy Creeps

The Creepy Creeps

Soda Bar
  • Fri., Aug. 11
  • 8pm
Music
Glass Spells and Forest Forest

Glass Spells and Forest Forest

Soda Bar
  • Sat., Aug. 12
  • 8pm
Music
Meat Wave and Dasher

Meat Wave and Dasher

Soda Bar
  • Sun., Aug. 13
  • 8pm
Music

The Head and Color

Til-Two
  • Tue., Aug. 15
  • 9pm
Music
Mt. Joy

Mt. Joy

Space Bar
  • Wed., Aug. 16
  • 8pm
Music
Real Numbers

Real Numbers

Soda Bar
  • Thu., Aug. 17
  • 8pm
Music
Pickwick and Prism Tats

Pickwick and Prism Tats

Space Bar
  • Fri., Aug. 18
  • 8pm
Music
Warbly Jets and the Schizophonics

Warbly Jets and the Schizophonics

Soda Bar
  • Sun., Aug. 20
  • 8pm
Music
Old Man Wizard and Bästardsect

Old Man Wizard and Bästardsect

Soda Bar
  • Wed., Aug. 23
  • 8pm
Music

Pauline Black (DJ Set)

Space Bar
  • Thu., Aug. 24
  • 8pm
Music
Starover Blue and Mittens

Starover Blue and Mittens

Soda Bar
  • Sun., Aug. 27
  • 8pm
Music
The Hooten Hallers

The Hooten Hallers

Soda Bar
  • Thu., Sept. 7
  • 8pm
Music
VÉRITÉ

VÉRITÉ

Soda Bar
  • Sat., Sept. 9
  • 8pm
Music
Theatre Of Hate and Bell Tower Bats

Theatre Of Hate and Bell Tower Bats

Space Bar
  • Sun., Sept. 10
  • 8pm
Music
Scott H. Biram

Scott H. Biram

Soda Bar
  • Fri., Sept. 15
  • 8pm
Music
Prophets & Outlaws

Prophets & Outlaws

Soda Bar
  • Tue., Sept. 19
  • 8pm
Music
Invsn

Invsn

Soda Bar
  • Thu., Sept. 21
  • 8pm
Music
Andrew Belle

Andrew Belle

Space Bar
  • Thu., Sept. 21
  • 8pm
Music
Sloppy Seconds and Sidekick

Sloppy Seconds and Sidekick

Soda Bar
  • Fri., Sept. 22
  • 8pm
Music
Frankie Rose and Splashh

Frankie Rose and Splashh

Soda Bar
  • Sat., Sept. 23
  • 8pm
Music
Public Service Broadcasting

Public Service Broadcasting

Soda Bar
  • Tue., Sept. 26
  • 8pm
Music
Jay Som

Jay Som

Soda Bar
  • Sat., Sept. 30
  • 8pm
Music
Sheer Mag and Tony Molina

Sheer Mag and Tony Molina

Soda Bar
  • Mon., Oct. 2
  • 8pm
Music
Patrick Sweany

Patrick Sweany

Soda Bar
  • Sat., Oct. 7
  • 8pm
Music
City Of Caterpillar and Thou

City Of Caterpillar and Thou

Soda Bar
  • Thu., Oct. 19
  • 8pm
Music
Son Little

Son Little

Soda Bar
  • Sat., Nov. 4
  • 8pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close