Jon Goodhue: Vocals | Emmanuel Suyao: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Vocals | Lonnie Dittman: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric) | Charlie Pratummanee: Bass guitar, Vocals | Paul Taft: Drums

Genre: Rock

RIYL: BulletBoys, Bullets and Octane, Hail Storm, Mower, Kingspade, Halifax, the Material, Kicking K8

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history

Song Downloads


Inception: San Diego, 2007

Influences: STP, Alice in Chains, GNR, Puddle of Mudd


Thrillrazr is a five piece hard rock band formed in September 2007. A self-titled EP was released in 2008, followed by the full albums All Comes Down (2008) and Whiskey And A Hard Drug (2010).

As of 2010, the band includes Jon Goodhue (lead vocals), Emmanuel Suyao (guitar-vocals), Lonnie Dittman (guitar), Charlie Pratummanee (bass guitar-vocals), and Paul Taft (drums).


  • Pin it


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!