Katryn Macko: undetermined | Ryan Stanley: undetermined

Genre: Pop, Rock

RIYL: Naps

No shows scheduled | Post a show |


Inception: San Diego, 2017


Sugar World features Katryn Macko and Ryan Stanley, who relocated from Florida to San Diego after their band Naps broke up in 2016, with only two EPs to their credit. Their debut Sugar World single, “Sad In Heaven,” was released in summer 2019.

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment