Aaron Melzer: Vocals | Richard Rogers: Guitar (electric), Vocals | Michael Sherman: Guitar (electric) | Michael Owens: Bass guitar | Joe English: Drums

Genre: Metal | Hardcore

RIYL: Sleeping With Sirens, Attack Attack!, Escape The Fate

No shows scheduled | Post a show |


Inception: San Diego, 2010

Ex-Band Members: Xander Bourgeois, Vocals Marc Koch, Bass guitar


Post-hardcore band Secrets released their debut full length album The Ascent (Rise Records) in January 2012. Produced by Tom Denney, formerly of A Day to Remember, the record debuted at #3 on the Billboard Heatseekers Chart and became the first Velocity Records release to appear on the Billboard Top 200, debuting at #185.

After singer Xander Bourgeois left the band in April 2013, their subsequent sophomore release Fragile Figures (Rise Records) showcased new singer Aaron Melzer, formerly of the local band Author & Finisher. A video was released for the album's first track “How We Survive.” A video for “Maybe Next May,” off Fragile Figures, features fan-shot footage.

A new self-titled album debuted in February 2018, preceded by singles for "Incredible," "Five Years," and "3.17.16."


  • Pin it


Sign in to comment