Local Natives

Matt Frazier: Drums | Kelcey Ayer: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Keyboards, Vocals | Taylor Rice: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Keyboards, Vocals | Ryan Hahn: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Keyboards, Vocals | Nik Ewing: Bass guitar, Keyboards, Vocals

Genre: Rock

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history



Local Natives features Kelcey Ayer, Taylor Rice, , Ryan Hahn, Matt Frazier, and Nik Ewing, who played with the band as a touring member from 2012 through 2013 before joining as a full-time member. They released their third album, Sunlit Youth, in 2016.

Ewing launched a solo covers album in early 2019 under the name Chewing, covering the music of Dennis Wilson's 1977 Pacific Ocean Blue album.



  • Pin it


Sign in to comment