Album cover

The Violent Majority

  • Artist: Downspell
  • Album released in 2011
  • Self released
  • Genre: Rock


1. Courage to Cull
2. The Minimalist
3. Of Fear and Rage
4. Cup o' Acid
5. Taste of Cement
6. New Cultural Values
7. 7.62morrow

Recording was done at American Sound Studios in San Diego, mastering by Bill Metoyer.


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader