Album cover


Sample tracks:

"San Diego activist recording artists Liquid Blue stands out as an original and intelligent voice for positive change. The band turns social commentary into art. Their debut album, Supernova, combines western pop melodies with exotic East Indian instrumentation to delivery a hard dose of progressive political commentary. The band aims to raise public awareness with a mission to promote positive social change and shed some light on the dark corners of reality". (Icon Magazine)

"Liquid Blue could be the best alternative pop band you hear all year"- (Broadjam).

"Supernova is a ground-breaking work and our pick for album of the year"- (New Music Weekly).

"This band has the ability to seduce with atmosphere and texture"- (TAXI).

"Straight Out of Bollywood"- (Southbound Beat).

1. Kashmir
2. Show Me Love
3. If You Gotta Ask
4. Supernova
5. Pretend
6. Rhythm of Love
7. Real
8. Rescue
9. Arms of Love
10. Give Me Back My Heart
11. Can't Stop It
12. Anything Else But
13. Making Up
14. So Close to Heaven


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!