Album cover

Summer of Life

  • Artist: Chris Leyva
  • Album released in 2013
  • Black Cherry Music Group
  • Genre: Rock


1. i got you

2. love is slow

3. shes so lovely

4. shake it of

5. lost

6. rescue the night

7. sail on

8. madison

9. memphis sky

10. miles away

11. falling doves

12. hopelessly

13. summer of life

Produced by Christopher Leyva, mixed & mastered by Matt VanAllen with chief engineer Dan Shannon

Christopher Leyva, guitars, some keys, vocals and random things, Edward J. Coven on keys, Blaise Garza on saxophone, Jason Knight on drums, Caelob Grabowski on bass, and Dan Shannon on second guitar

Additional singers Makenna Cavanaugh, Selina Sorensen, and Frank Guardiano


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!