Album cover

Still Listening

14-song album released in February 2004

1. The Other Side
2. Drive
3. The Great Unknown
4. The Track
5. Bullet Train
6. My Own Two Legs
7. Unplug
8. Ego
9. West Coast Life
10. Better
11. Knowing You
12. World of Gold
13. Lifeless
14. Teaching Me


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!