Album cover

Square One


1. Letting Go
2. Little Things
3. Raining
4. All Night
5. Without You
6. Blue Skies
7. It’ll Be Alright
8. We Could
9. Cheers
10. What’s It Gonna Be?
11. Come Around
12. All Night (Acoustic)

-all lyrics and music by Kim DiVine
-Produced by Keith Orfanides and Kim DiVine
-engineered and mixed by Keith Orfanides at Light Of Day Studios (San Diego, CA)
-vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar (track 6), percussion by Kim DiVine
-electric and acoustic guitar, piano, percussion and all other instrumentation by Keith Orfanides, with the exception of...
-drums on track 3, 5, 10: William Driskill
-bass on track 1, 3: William Driskill
-piano on track 7: Lindsey Yung
-cajon/percussion on track 8: Josh Hermsmeier
-mastering: Evren Göknar, Capitol Mastering
-art design and direction:
-photography: Joe Scarnici,
-stylist: Jim Olarte, hair and makeup: Amanda Peck


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!