Album cover

Shooting at the Big Bang Seams

  • Artist: Manganista
  • Album released in 2016
  • Quasi Recordings
  • Genre: Rock


1. Five Weeks
2. Reality Land
3. Radio Jacket
4. Tipping Point
5. Only Passing Through
6. Old Grey
7. Laser Beams
8. Dream Catcher
9. Bellowing the Blather
10. No Hovering

Recorded and produced by Matt Rhea and Jason Thomas
Mixed by Lance LaFave
Mastered by Adam Boose


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!