Album cover

Red Tide

Electronic experimental groove/soul group Mystery Cave released their 8-song full-length Red Tide in early 2012. A limited edition cassette version (50 copies) came in a transparent green tape case with five variant covers, individually dubbed with printed labels and legit stock J-cards with immediate downloads in MP3 320, FLAC, and other electronic formats.


1. red tide 05:44

2. song for E 06:38

3. glass eye 03:36

4. Ssaliva - filigree funk (mystery cave's grind) 03:04

5. crane jam 04:57

6. palm frond plates 04:45

7. KILLER SWAN - infinite breakfast (mystery cave's infinite pancake [re]mix) 02:58

8. nightWalk 03:57


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!