Album cover

Radiates Your Head

  • Artist: Agave
  • Album released in 2007
  • self-released
  • Genre: Rock

Sample tracks:

1) Radiates...
2) Drippin' Bitches
3) On My Mind
4) She Is Green
5) Lazy Naked Sundays
6) Walkabout
7) The Point
8) Blown Out Day
9) Huevos con Queso
10) Viva Salsipuedes
11) Wake Up
12) Pulse
13) South Swell
14) Radiates Your Head

Band: Rusty Bishop (guitars, vocals), Chris Flores (drums, percussion, vocals), Tony Goncalves (vocals), John Metzger (bass, vocals)


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!