Album cover

Pixie Dust on the Blood Range

Track Listing:

01. Parliament of Rooks
02. Who Even Are You
03. Pariah
04. Sunlight & Sprawl
05. The Kids Are A Drag
06. Broke Ships Sink
07. Dead Rot
08. Said The Captain
09. I'd Rather Be Mountain King


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!