Album cover

On A Sea Darkly


01 - Exotic Reaction
02 - Night Sea Waltz
03 - Cold And Cruel
04 - Jungle Kook
05 - Ocean Tears
06 - The Devil's Road
07 - Blood Moon

All songs written by John Meeks © 2016 BMI
Recorded and mixed by Matt Resovich at Elephant Duck Studios
Produced by Matt Resovich and John Meeks

John Meeks - Guitar, vocals, trumpet
Tom Peart - Drums, percussion
Jon Kruger - Bass
Matt Resovich - Guitar, lap steel, melodica, homemade synths and sound processors


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader