Album cover

Nicey Nice World


1. Taunted by the Undertow 6:23
2. Hoedown for Marcel Duchamp 5:04
3. Fission Blues 3:30
4. Super Magic Fire [Explicit] 3:29
5. Good Morning 5:22
6. Dracula 5:44
7. Overtone Mambo 4:05
8. The Abyss on 28 Dollars a Day 5:12
9. Stucco Wall 5:37
10. And the Lamb Shall Lie Down with the Lion, Baby 3:19
11. Itchy Witchy 2:23
12. Cu Chi Cu 4:45

Jim Call: theremin, organ, wood blocks
Joyce Rooks: cello, voice
Marcelo Radulovich: voice, sampler, iPod, drum machines, various electronics
Recorded and produced by Marcelo Radulovich between February and May of 2011 at Titicacaman Studio


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!