Album cover

Mood Swing

Beeks' 2009 album Mood Swing was produced by Jeff Berkley and includes guest appearances by Berkley, Brian "Nucci" Cantrell, Rick Nash, Dennis Caplinger, John McBride, Wes Wilkes, Ben Moore, Earl Schreyer, The Grass Gypsys, Barbara Nesbitt, Steph Johnson, Lisa Sanders and Brown Sugar, Matt Hannifin, Becky Fleming, Bill Coomes, Reverend Stickman, Matt Silvia, and Marcia Claire.

Track List:

50 Ways
Bring Him
Friends Like You
Keep Walking
Last Place
Message To You
Perfect Strangers
The Last Round
This Time Next Year
Try This Again
When Summer is Over
When You Go
Why I Play
You Got Me Wrong


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!