Album cover

Lights Out


1. Surrogate
2. My Beast
3. The Lighthouse
4. Deep Dark Down
5. I Carry You
6. Junkyard Dog
7. Rubber Ban Gun
8. Colder Feet
9. Not a Boy
10. Lights Out

Produced, Mixed, and Mastered by Alexander Dausch at Studio Studios in San Diego, CA

All songs written by Lindsay White

Lindsay White – guitar/vocals
Jamie Shadowlight – violin
Alexander Dausch – additional instrumentation


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader