The Lidless Kind


1. Rest Gentlemen
2. Back Door Betty
3. Hot Chameleon
4. Neckwell
5. Listening In
6. Lidless Kind

Band members: Kris Towne, Adam Jacobs, Bobby Garrity, Nate Ball, Mike Hams
Additional string tracks by Steve Ball.
Recorded, Produced and Mixed by the band @ Controls For The Sun Studios.
Mastered by Joe Goodwin - Capricorn Studios, San Diego CA.
Recorded between April 1st and June 1st 2011.


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!