Album cover

Let Them All Talk


1) Beautiful Girl **

2) IVY **

3) Let them all Talk **

4) Classy Girls **

5) Shapes of a Dove **

6) 8 Track (I'm Comin Back) **

7) Love Jammed the Radio **

8) Doin it to Do it **

9) Asleep or Dead

10) The Rich get Richer

Produced and written by B. Karscig, recorded at Studio Bee in San Diego.

Players include:
Brian Karscig
Lindsay Matheson
Tony Cupito
Daniel Schraer
Cindy Cate
John Paul Lobno
Mark Maigaard
Ray Suen

Cover photo by The Joelsons

Design by John Hofstetter


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!