Album cover

It's an Attack


1. Walking Disease
2. Rise Of The Forgotten One
3. Gone Daddy Gone
4. Vengeance While You Sleep
5. Duct Tape Date
6. Afghan Lines
7. Habeas Corpus

Credits: Players

Ronald "Woogie" Maggard
Ohno Senteno
Brandon Jensen
Mordy The Gordy
Kelly Dean
Beebo Bull
Tony Morebello
Jake Phillips
Shane Hardin
Mike Vetter
Nick Bone
Johnny Wagon
Wayne Price
Benny Kennedy
Jody Wood
Jonny Cuz
Joshy Wastrel

Recorded and mixed @ American Sound Studios by Brandon P. Jensen

Mastered @ Pandemonium Recorders by Andrew Montoya


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!