Album cover

Hello Hurricane

Switchfoot's seventh studio album was produced by the band and Mike Elizondo (Eminem, Rilo Kiley, Fiona Apple).

(1) Needle And Haystack Life
(2) Mess Of Me
(3) Your Love Is A Song
(4) The Sound (John M Perkin's Blues)
(5) Enough To Let Me Go
(6) Free
(7) Hello Hurricane
(8) Always
(9) Bullet Soul
(10) Yet
(11) Sing It Out
(12)Red Eyes


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!