Album cover

The Discovery

  • Artist: The Very
  • Album released in 2011
  • Aural Gravy Records
  • Genre: Rock


1. Shattered Up Mirror

2. A-Okay

3. Pretty Little Things

4. Wicked

5. Long Way

6. Humdrum

7. Late

8. Sticky Sweet

9. Sneaky

10. Dizzy Girl

Singles: 1. A-Okay / Hush Gush (release date: March 1, 2011)

2. Pretty Little Things / Glam (release date: July 5, 2011)

Producer: Phil Inzunza

Street Date: April 5, 2011

Musicians: Phil Inzunza (vocals, guitar)

Lex Pratt (keyboards, vocals)

Gigo Marquez (drums)

Diana Death (bass, vocals)

Label: Aural Gravy Records

Publishing: Raggedy Sounds (BMI)

Management Contact: David Miano ([email protected])

Booking: Phil Inzunza ([email protected])

Publicity/Marketing/A&R: Aural Gravy Records ([email protected])


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader