Album cover

Awesome Possum

Solo album from the dobro/mandolin/guitarist in the 7th Day Buskers.

1 Sweet Home Chicago
2 Walking My Troubles Away
3 I Got My Feet To Ramblin
4 Milk Cow Blues
5 If I Was A Truck
6 Railroad Blues
7 Steel Guitar Rag
8 Buffalo Gals
9 What's Wrong With You
10 One Meat Ball
11 Spoon Boy
12 Roll and Tumble Blues
13 I Got My Feet To Ramblin (slow version)
14 Bright Lights, Big City
15 Bari Bag


Sign in to comment